Schulleitung & Verwaltung

Schulleitung

Karsten Keller

Schulleitung, Klasse 7A


E-Mail: keller@brentano-schule.de

Sylvia Malcharzyk

stellv. Schulleitung


E-Mail: sylvia.malcharzyk@brentano-schule.de

Ulrike Sebastiani

Stufenleitung 7-10, Berufsorientierung


E-Mail: sebastiani@brentano-schule.de

Nadine Leitenberger

pädagogische Leitung, Inklusion


E-Mail: leitenberger@brentano-schule.de

Johannes Dafinger

Stufenleitung 5 und 6, Steuergruppe (Sprecher)


E-Mail: dafinger@brentano-schule.de

Sekretariat

Marlis Kitzmann

Sekrtariat


E-Mail: verwaltung@brentano-schule.de

Corinna Merkl

Sekrtariat


E-Mail: verwaltung@brentano-schule.de

Hausmeister

Francesco Lettieri

Hausmeister


Steven Feger

Hausmeister


Corona Infos